National Service Hotline 400-878-0519
  • Contact:Jenny Cao
  • Tel:+86-519-86325808
  • Fax+86-519-86325808
  • Mobile:+86-13706126957
  • E-mail:global@czglobalapparel.com
  • Website:en.jiabaofashion.com
  • Address:#8 Qingfang Road,Hutang Textile Industrial Park,Wujin,Changzhou,Jiangsu Provice, China​
公司概况 Your current position:首页 > 公司概况

       Changzhou Global Apparel Co., Ltd. was established in 1992 (the original name was Global Dying Clothing Co., Ltd.), and is adjacent to Huning Expressway and with convenient transportation. With 350 existing staff, it is an enterprise integrating the production and trading of apparel and fabrics. The company mainly focuses on lady’s shirts and dresses. For fabrics, it features various kinds of elastic or non-elastic thin fabrics for women’s wear, which is dyed, printed and yarn dyed, such as elastic cotton poplin, elastic Poly/Cotton and elastic Cotton/Nylon, various kinds of chiffon, crepe, voile, rayon, viscose champray and various kinds of mixed fabric, etc.. We have a great variety of fashion styles and fabrics, and a 20-year production and technological development experience of women’s shirts and  dresses. We have been providing self-developed new-style clothing and fabrics continuously, which are greatly welcomed by the customers. With the serving principle of creating values for our customers, we have found a good sale in many countries and regions such as the United States, Canada and Europe.

        Besides, our company conducts the special finishing fabric processing. Fabrics for business suits, jackets and trousers such as comprehensive twill, imitation wool, wool, yarn-dyed terylene and yarn-dyed wool-polyester, after such special processing as airo-washing, brushing and shearing, emerizing and water scrubbing, reached a state of comfortable hand feeling that is plump and soft, which improved the comfortableness for wearing and the added value of clothing, winning consistent high praise and recognition from the customers at home and abroad.

        As the only vice chair-man entity of Jiangsu Garment Association, Global Apparel has been evaluated as an enterprise “Attaching Great Importance to Contract and Credit” and of Credit Grade of “AAA”. Our company has always been exploring in the field of fabric and apparel with continuous R&D, providing opportunities for development for customers at home and abroad. At the same time, Global Apparel would like to express our gratitude to all our customers at home and abroad who have been supporting us along the way. We would like to work together with you and seek for future development. We aim at making perfection more perfect, and that’s the reason why we are preeminent.


Copyright© en.jiabaofashion.com(Copy the link) Changzhou Global Apparel Co., Ltd

Specializing in the production of:Brand clothing,garment material,garment fabricOther products, welcome to inquire!

Powered by nesting

Mobile two-dimensional code

English English Japanese Japanese Korean Korean German German French French Russian Russian Italian Italian Spanish Spanish Portuguese Portuguese
skypeSkype1
skypeSkype2

常州嘉宝服饰有限公司创建于1992年8月(原嘉宝印染制衣有限公司),毗邻交通便利的沪宁高速,公司现有员工350名,是集服装和面料后整理于一体的生产,贸易性企业。服装主要以女式衬衫和连衣裙为主,面料主要以染色,印花,色织的各类薄型弹力和不弹力女装面料,像全棉弹力府绸,涤锦弹力,棉锦弹力,各类雪纺,乱麻,巴里纱,人棉,人丝皱布,各种混纺等等。服装款式和面料品种齐全,至今已有13年的专业女装衬衫和连衣裙的生产和技术开发经验,深受客户青睐,产品远销美国、,加拿大,欧洲等多个国家和地区。 

      旗下品牌“法雅曼”以“用优雅升华经典,让浪漫创造时尚”的理念指引着品牌管理和商品研发团队全心的投入发掘当代中国女性内心的审美情趣,从而打造女性优雅、知性、浪漫时尚的精致生活。“法”意即法兰西,象征品牌的历史由来,以及浪漫主义风情的核心主旨;“雅”意喻典雅,只有经典的优雅才会被不断地传承和赞美;”曼”则意味曼妙,专属东方女性的婀娜多姿和万种风情被体现的淋漓尽致。主要产品为大衣、皮衣、羽绒服、皮草、西装、外套、衬衫、连衣裙、牛仔装、裤子等各类女装。 
      旗下品牌“爱瑞嘉”创建于2014年,由嘉宝服务自主设计,生产和销售。该品牌定位为追随欧美快时尚,以款式多,更新快,性价比高为特色,致力于年轻时尚人群提供新时尚前沿的服饰。公司将会在广度 (不断增加品类)和深度(品类做精做细)上不断完善和提升, 让年轻时尚人群购物便捷,选择更多物超所值的服饰。 
      另外我公司还有特种后整理面料加工。特种后整理主要以全面纱卡,仿毛呢,毛呢,涤棉色织,毛涤色织等等西装,夹克,裤类面料,经过意大利设备空气洗,抓剪毛,磨毛,水洗等特殊处理后,达到手感丰满,柔软,增强了服用舒适性,提升了产品的附加值,获得了国内外客户的一致好评和认可。 

      嘉宝服饰是常州的江苏省服装协会的副会长单位,连年被评为“重合同,守信用”单位,资信等级“AAA”企业。本公司多年来一直在面料和服装领域中探索前进,不断研发新产品,为国内外客户提供了发展商机的源头,与此同时,公司在广大客户的鼎力支持下,发展前景十分广阔。愿与国内外客户携手合作,共同发展。我们精益求精,当然出类拔萃。 

                                               公司实景展示